Breaking News

President Trump's Schedule As Buhari Visits Him Today

Update:

You can watch the joint press conference in the link below in 3 Hours


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qu31pB9cXZE&feature=youtu.be


https://www.whitehouse.gov/live/
Below is President Trump's Schedule for today April 30, 2018. Schedule is in both Eastern Standard Time (EST) and West Africa Time (WAT) time. 



10:00 AM (EST)| 3:00 PM (WAT)
Pool Call Time In-House Pool Call Time

11:00 AM (EST)| 4:00 PM (WAT)
President Schedule The President receives his intelligence briefing
Oval Office
Closed Press

12:00 PM (EST)| 5:00 PM (WAT)
President Schedule The President participates in the arrival of President Buhari of the Federal Republic of Nigeria
Stakeout Location
Open Press

12:05 PM (EST)| 5:05 PM (WAT)
President Schedule The President meets with President Buhari of the Federal Republic of Nigeria
Oval Office
In-House Pool Spray (Final Gather 12:00 PM (EST) Press Briefing Room Doors)

12:20 PM (EST)| 5:20 PM (WAT)
President Schedule The President participates in a working lunch with President Buhari of the Federal Republic of Nigeria
Cabinet Room
Closed Press

2:00 PM (EST)| 7:00 PM (WAT)
President Schedule The President participates in the departure of President Buhari of the Federal Republic of Nigeria West Wing Lobby
Closed Press

6:55 PM (EST)| 11:55 PM (WAT)
President Schedule The President departs the White House en route to an event site
Washington, DC
In-Town Travel Pool (Final Gather 6:15 PM (EST) Palm Room Doors)

7:00 PM (EST)| 12:00 AM (WAT)
President Schedule The President arrives at an event site Washington, DC
In-Town Travel Pool

7:20 PM (EST)| 12:20 AM (WAT)
President Schedule The President attends dinner with supporters
Washington, DC
Closed Press

8:15 PM (EST)| 1:15 AM (WAT)
President Schedule The President departs the event site en route to the White House
Washington, DC
In-Town Travel Pool

8:20 PM (EST)| 12:20 AM (WAT)
President Schedule The President arrives at the White House



https://factba.se/topic/calendar